Grupo Marca Registrada

Grupo Marca Registrada is a regional Mexican band from Culiacán, Sinaloa.[2] The band consists of lead singer, composer and accordionist Fidel Castro, drummer Luis Fernando Medina, bassist Fidel Jiménez and backing vocalist and guitarist Ángel Móndragon.

Their 2023 single “Di Que Sí” with Grupo Frontera charted at 89 on the Billboard Hot 100, 15th on Hot Latin Songs and number one on the Regional Mexican Airplay charts.Their single “El Rescate” with Junior H also charted on the Billboard Global 200 for seven weeks, peaking at 153.

The band has also released collaborations with Carín León, Fuerza Regida, Edición Especial, Enigma Norteño and Gerardo Ortíz among others.

Their 2023 album Don’t Stop the Magic peaked at number 187 on the US Billboard 200.

In 2024, the band released a regional Mexican version of “Andar Conmigo” by and with Julieta Venegas.